Header
Contáctenos Mapa del Sitio
Menu
Banner
  • Estilos Fidubogota desarrollo

    Cubrimiento Analistas

    Locales
    CORREDORES ASOCIADOS
    Maria Francisca Barriga
    Tel: (571) 312 3300 ext. 134
    mbarriga@corredores.com
    CREDICORP CAPITAL
    Sebastian Gallego
    Tel: (571) 339 4400 ext. 1594
    sgallego@credicorpcapital.com
    LARRAINVIAL
    Florencia Stefani F.
    Tel: (562) 2339 8597
    fstefani@larrainvial.com
    ULTRASERFINCO
    Natalia Casas Páez
    Tel: (571) 325 5560 ext. 1527
    ncasas@ultraserfinco.com
    GLOBAL SECURITIES
    Agustin Vera
    Tel: (571) 3138200
    agustin.vera@globalcdb.com
    BTG PACTUAL
    Mauricio Restrepo
    Tel: (562) 2339 8597
    mauricio.restrepo@btgpactual.com
    Internacionales
    SANTANDER INVESTMENT SECURITIES
    Andres Soto
    1-212-407-0976
    asoto@santander.us
    GOLDMAN SACHS
    Carlos Macedo
    +55(11)3371-0887
    carlos.macedo@gs.com
    CITI
    Nicolas Riva
    1-212-816-2647
    nicolas.riva@citi.com
    JP MORGAN
    Domingos Falavina
    1-212-622-3602
    domingos.falavina@jpmorgan.com
    MORGAN STANLEY
    Jorge Kuri
    1-212-761-6341
    Jorge.Kuri@morganstanley.com
    SCOTIA BANK
    Jason Mollin
    1-212-225-5039
    jason.mollin@scotiabank.com
     
    Footer
    Comscore