Banner interno investor relations

Menu Lateral Investor Relations

Gestor Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Tabla Analyst Coverage .

Local
CORREDORES ASOCIADOS
Julián Felipe Amaya Restrepo
Phone: (571) 312 3300 ext. 92473
jamaya@corredores.com
CREDICORP CAPITAL
Sebastián Gallego
Phone: (571) 339 4400 ext. 1594
sgallego@credicorpcapital.com
LARRAINVIAL
Florencia Stefani F.
Phone: (562) 2339 8597
fstefani@larrainvial.com
ULTRASERFINCO
Carlos Enrique Rodríguez
Phone: (571) 325 5560 ext. 1567
crodriguez@ultraserfinco.com
GLOBAL SECURITIES
Natalia Granados
Phone: (571) 3138200 ext. 444
natalia.granados@globalcdb.com
BTG PACTUAL
Alonso Aramburu
Phone: 1 (646) 9242471
alonso.aramburu@btgpactual.com

 

International
SANTANDER INVESTMENT SECURITIES
Andres Soto
1-212-407-0976
asoto@santander.us
JP MORGAN
Domingos Falavina
1-212-622-3602
domingos.falavina@jpmorgan.com
CITI
Jörg Friedemann
55(11)4009-7228
jorg.friedemann@citi.com
JORGE KURI
Morgan Stanley
1-212-761-6341
Jorge.Kuri@morganstanley.com
SCOTIA BANK
Jason Mollin
1-212-225-5039
jason.mollin@scotiabank.com